Support

Support Options

Report a problem

About you
This is a randomly generated image of letters and numbers. Letters not clear? Click to renew CAPTCHA.
About the problem

teast

Discoverability
Visible
Join Policy
Closed
Created
08 May 2019

Rejoin the Breakout

Join/Rejoin the Breakout

windows.png Windows | mac.png Mac

Join a Breakout Room

  1. The host will need to invite you to join the breakout room.

  2. Click Join

    1-click_join.png

  3. If you chose Later, you can join by clicking the Breakout Rooms options in your meeting controls

    2-_if_you_chose_later.png

Asking for Help

If you click Ask for Help, it will notify the meeting host that you need assistance and they will be asked to join your breakout room.

  1. Click Ask for Help in the meeting controls.

    3-_click_Ask_for_Help.png

  2. Confirm that you would like assistance by clicking Invite Host.

    4-_confirm_that_you_would_like_assistance.png



Leaving the Breaking Group


You can leave the breakout room and return to the main meeting session at any time, or you can leave the meeting entirely from the breakout room.

  1. Click Leave Breakout Room

    5-_click-leave-breakout-room.png

  2. Choose if you want to leave the breakout room or the entire meeting.
  3. When the host ends the breakout rooms, you will be notified and given the option to return to the main room immediately, or in 60 seconds.

android.png Android | mac.png IOS

Join a Breakout Room

  • The host will need to invite you to join the breakout room.
  • Tap Join.


1-windows.png1-mac.png

  • If you tap Later, you can join by tapping the Join Breakout Room option.


2-windows.png2-mac.png

  • Tap Join



Asking for Help


If you Ask for Help, it will notify the meeting host that you need assistance and they will be asked to join your breakout room.

  • Tap Ask for Help.

3-windows.png3-mac.png

  • Confirm that you would like assistance by tapping Invite Host.

Leaving the Breaking Group


You can leave the breakout room and return to the main meeting session at any time, or you can leave the meeting entirely from the breakout room.

  • Tap Leave.

4-windows.png 4-mac.png

  • Choose if you want to leave the breakout room or the entire meeting.

5-windows.png 5-mac.png

  • When the host ends the breakout rooms, you will be notified and given the option to return to the main room immediately, or in 60 seconds.

[Return to the Main Page]

Created on , Last modified on


The opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed on this site are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of Knowinnovation Inc.