Support

Support Options

Report a problem

About you
This is a randomly generated image of letters and numbers. Letters not clear? Click to renew CAPTCHA.
About the problem

Knowledge Base

Why do I get logged off automatically?

If you do not check the Remember login box when you log in, the site will only keep you logged in for a short time. This prevents misuse of your account by anyone else. To stay logged in, check the box during login. This is not recommended if you access the site from a shared computer--e.g., in a library, internet cafe, university lab, etc.

0 Dislike

Last updated

The opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed on this site are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of Knowinnovation Inc.